Friday, November 16, 2012

Four For Four

From left to right, Democrats David Rutledge, Gretchen Driskell, Adam Zemke and Jeff Irwin will represent Washtenaw County in the Michigan House of Representatives for the next two years. For the past two years, Washtenaw County had two Republican and two Democratic representatives in the House but Rick Olson and Mark Ouimet are on their way out. Read my Q&A with Irwin, D-Ann Arbor.

No comments:

Post a Comment